Specializing in providing assistance to power plants to resolve operational and maintenance challenges.
Call: 205.453.0236

Innovative Combustion Technologies: Team Members

Richard P. Storm
President
richardstorm@innovativecombustion.com
Henry F. “Mac” McNeill
Senior Vice President
macmcneill@innovativecombustion.com
Steve Lebo
Chief Financial Officer
slebo@innovativecombustion.com
Jason Watson
Vice President of Field Technical Services
jwatson@innovativecombustion.com
Norman Virciglio III
Senior Boiler and Combustion System Specialist
normanv@innovativecombustion.com
Marc Harton
Environmental and Research Engineering Manager
mharton@innovativecombustion.com
Justin Brown
Special Projects Manager
jbrown@innovativecombustion.com
Eric Bearss
Field Service Engineer
ebearss@innovativecombustion.com
Jason Key
Field Service Engineer
jkey@innovativecombustion.com
Paul Hadidon
Master Welder
phadidon@innovativecombustion.com
Nancy Ledbetter
Proposals & Contracts Manager
nledbetter@innovativecombustion.com
Sara Chambers
Administrative Assistant
schambers@innovativecombustion.com