Specializing in providing assistance to power plants to resolve operational and maintenance challenges.
Call: 205.453.0236

Innovative Combustion Technologies: Team Members

Richard P. Storm
President
richardstorm@innovativecombustion.com
Steve Lebo
Chief Financial Officer
slebo@innovativecombustion.com
Sara Chambers
Vice President of Campus Operations
schambers@innovativecombustion.com
Paul Hadidon
Master Welder
phadidon@innovativecombustion.com
Nancy Ledbetter
Proposals & Contracts Manager
nledbetter@innovativecombustion.com
Elise Ohlman
Chemist
eohlman@innovativecombustion.com
Clint Cook
Catalyst Test & Process Engineer
ccook@innovativecombustion.com
Casey Haney
Executive Coordinator
chaney@innovativecombustion.com
Andrew Wade
Field Service Engineer
awade@innovativecombustion.com
Bryson Miller
Field Service Engineer
bmiller@innovativecombustion.com
Gill Satcher
Field Service Engineer
gsatcher@innovativecombustion.com